From Celeste; “Aloha from the Big Island of Hawai! I love swimming with my dolphin friends & taking groups to swim with the humpback whales in Tonga. Love my dogs. I am a certified Teacher of Master Sha’s Soul Healing, assisting others to heal themselves.

I believe my purpose here on our beautful Mother Earth
is to “Know who I Am” to become all that I can be, then assist others in doing the same for themselves. I love sharing the dolphins and whales with my swims for others and assisting others in healing themselves as well as myself. I love to live life and feel and think positively about my life. I enjoy being with my dogs and taking walks with them in nature. Just love life I guess you could say!!
Anyone interested in swimming with dolphins and whales or having a “healing session”

celeste@celestialsonics.com
web: http://www.celestialsonics.com

